Calendar of Events

Punahou Alumni Association Awards Ceremony

Awards Ceremony
5 – 6 p.m.
Dillingham Hall, Punahou Campus
Free of charge

6 – 7:30 p.m.
Old School Hall Courtyard, Punahou Campus
$15 per person

Celebrate the achievements and contributions of our 2022 PAA Award honorees at the annual awards ceremony and optional, adults only reception.

“O” in Life
Andrew R. Bunn ’86

Samuel Chapman Armstrong Humanitarian Award
Lina Miyakawa ’04
Darragh C. O’Carroll ’03

Charles S. Judd Jr. ’38 Humanitarian Award
James H. Case ’37 
Mark H. Y. Noguchi ’93

Old School Award
Les Baer ’67
Thomas S. Conger ’57
Kelly Hutchinson ’80 McMahon
Daryl F. Sato ’65

Senior Award
Brooke Carias ’22
Ken Nakatsu ’22

Certificate of Appreciation
Denise Eldredge Sagapolutele ’91
Lyle Fujikawa ’86
Yolanda Lau ’98
Erica Lum ’98 Martin
Sorry, registration is now closed.