Giving Team

To learn more about how to contribute to Punahou, please call the Development Office at 808.943.3204. You may also contact a member of our Giving Team below.

Administration

Noelehua Lyons ’91 Archambault
Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement
808.943.3204
narchambault@punahou.edu

Caren Wun ’86 Fukushima
Executive Assistant, Institutional Advancement
808.944.5839
cfukushima@punahou.edu

Development

Holly Paulson ’87 Sereni
Acting Director of Development
808.943.3626
hsereni@punahou.edu

Kikilia Fordham ’82
Director of Leadership Reunion Giving
808.945.1346
kfordham@punahou.edu

Carrie Ogami
Director of Gift Planning
808.944.5845
cogami@punahou.edu

Suzanne Sato ’67
Director of Foundation Relations
808.944.3587
ssato@punahou.edu

Kirsten Spilker
Director of Leadership Annual Giving
808.983.5035
kspilker@punahou.edu

Jill Higashi
Annual Giving Coordinator
808.943.3270
jhigashi@punahou.edu

B. Kanoelani Cockett
Development Coordinator
808.944.3584
bcockett@punahou.edu

Alumni Relations

Doug Rigg ’84
Director of Alumni Relations
808.944.3579
drigg@punahou.edu

Patti Horii ’84 Oshiro
Associate Director of Reunion Giving
808.944.5730
poshiro@punahou.edu

Operations

Lissa Lam Schiff
Director of Advancement Operations
808.944.3580
lschiff@punahou.edu

Lorinne Yee ’81 Adachi
Donor Relations Officer
808.943.3680
ladachi@punahou.edu

Lisa Tongg ’83 Becker
Gift Manager
808.944.3583
lbecker@punahou.edu

Navigation

Apply to Punahou

Now accepting applications for the 2020 – 2021 school year. All applications and supporting documents will be submitted online. Use the button below to begin or continue the application process.