Board of Trustees

Punahou Trustees historically provide philosophical leadership, and guide the capital investments and policies of the School. They take an active part in making things happen at Punahou, working closely with the on-campus administrative group. 

Ethan D.B. Abbott ’72
Chair of the Board

Mark H. Fukunaga ’74
First Vice Chair 

W. David P. Carey III
Second Vice Chair - Finance

Deborah Berger ’82 

Steve Case ’76 

Margaret M. Cole

Wendy B. Crabb

Greg Dickhens ’87 

Ron Higgins ’75 

Dr. Thomas Kosasa ’63

Duane Kurisu

Constance Hee ’70 Lau 

Warren K.K. Luke ’62 

Duncan MacNaughton ’62 

Monica Mamiya ’77 McLaren  

Pierre Omidyar ’84 

Michael A. Pietsch ’64 

Kathleen Sullivan ’75 Wo 

Dr. Gregory Yim ’80